Inaugural OrderWise Employee Awards Evening Celebrates Staff Success!


Earlier this month we held our very first annual OrderWise Employee Awards Evening, with the aim of the event to recognise, reward and celebrate excellence in our staff here at OrderWise.

Managing Director David Hallam presented 20 awards throughout the evening that celebrated staff from across the company for their hard work, determination and outstanding dedication to the business over the last 12 months.

There were a range of cross-company awards, and the winners were:

Overall Employees of the Year

Kurt Bartle (Testing) and Sam Donaghey (Development)

Rising Star

Tom Newton (Development, pictured left)

Outstanding Contribution

Steve Ridgley (Development)

Outstanding Achievement

Hannah Collins (eCommerce)

People’s Choice – Chosen by OrderWise Staff

Jay Lee (IT Support)

Each department across the business also voted for their outstanding team member of the year, and the winners of these awards were:

Department Employees of the Year

Scott Griffiths (Sales)

Joe Osbourne (Client Account Management)

Paul Nauta (Marketing)

Ben McGrath (Support)

Richard Turnbull (Projects)

Becky Andrews (Accounts)

Jenny Bowman (Reports & Layouts)

Kev Metcalfe (Training)

Stephen Garner-Jones (Implementation)

Matthew Erwin (eCommerce)

Olie Hanson (Internal Improvement)

Kurt Bartle (Testing)

Sam Donaghey (Development)

Jodie Brophy (Reception)

Congratulations to all of the winners and everyone who nominated, and a big thank you to all that attended the fantastic evening!